Ensemble "Clazzic"

Martina Silvester (Flute) Susanna Klovsky (Piano) Alex Bayer (Contrabass) Thomas Sporer (Drums)

It doesn’t always have to be that Donizetti Sonata...

This is what Feodora and Martina were thinking when they formed their flute and harp duo, Naiades. They have far more in their repertoire than the usual suspects you’ll hear again and again. With enthusiasm, wit and plenty of charm, they enchant their audiences - be it with a Bach sonata, or an Indian raga by Ravi Shankar.

Virtuoso, interesting flute and harp music? We can play that!

Four musicians with the audacity to cross the borders between musical genres. A quartet that dares to bridge the gap between baroque music and jazz and is dedicated to the concept of "crossover", that seduces with Johann Sebastian Bach and bewitches with the magic of jazz, offering the public its extravagant programs with the highest passion. This crossover ensemble brings together classical jazz musicians, jazz-playing classic players and classical musicians.

Trio "Leilani"

Martina Silvester (Flute) Katerina Giannitsioti (Cello) Stéphanie Elbaz (Piano)

Duo "Naiades"

Martina Silvester (Flute) Feodora-Johanna Mandel (Harp)


Concerts for children

Ensemble "Les Égéries"

Martina Silvester (Flute) Masha Dimitrieva (Piano) Merav Barnea (Soprano)

Les Egéries, the Muses, have been a source of inspiration for artists since the days of antiquity. Here, Les Egéries are Martina Silvester, the pianist Masha Dimitrieva and the soprano Merav Barnea, who inspire and enthuse their public with unusual, tailor-made programmes.

Inspiring and stimulating, sensuous and impassioned, beguiling and refreshingly different - such are the concerts and ideas offered by this ensemble!